March 20th pictures

1

21 thoughts on “March 20th pictures

  1. How do you do it!?!? Quit your job right now [or school, or whatever else you do] and get these in a gallery right now! These could honestly fetch you a fortune a dozen times over. The balance and attention to detail are magical and perfectly composed in each photograph as if you were just pointing and clicking. A dozen perfect compositions a day! Thanks for sharing these treasures.

    • >The balance and attention to detail are magical and perfectly composed in each photograph as if you were just pointing and clicking.

      By this I mean of course that you make it seem by your quantity of quality to be so easy, yet the details bely the work that had to go into each photograph.

      • Wow, thanks, Steve — and I do think a lot about just becoming a starving artist/photographer someday. (I’m doubtful of the fortune part, but I think I’d hit personal satisfaction paydirt, as it were.)

  2. Beautiful, beautiful! and I love the small changes in your shots as spring unfolds. There are a bit more color now than just a week ago. Looking forward to what’s coming in the next days and weeks. 🙂

  3. I’ve become hooked on your pictures and am always looking forward to my daily dose of them! Every time I open one of your posts I go “wow” a lot…

Leave a Reply

