Barncat bonanza

So…shocking admission time: I like cats.

I don’t know the name of the little cat in the center, but I just call him “Little Bad Cat.” Because he is so very bad. But so very cute. But also: bad. All he wants to do is play and bite and scale your legs.

It may be difficult to tell, but this cats’ eyes are two distinct colors. I tried taking about ten different pictures of him, but either he kept moving, I was having problems with my phone, or a certain cat (NAMED LITTLE BAD CAT) was trying to play with the cord of my headphones which were plugged into my phone, which resulted in the device almost being yanked out of my hands just as I was taking the picture).

7 thoughts on “Barncat bonanza

    • Having extensively researched the matter (e.g. Googling “Hoss” and learning he was a character on Bonanza, a fact I think I might have been distantly aware of once upon a time in spite of never having seen the show), and learning that the actor who played Hoss was 6’4″ and weighed almost 300 lbs, I would have to designate a large tomcat named Casey (not pictured) as the Hoss of this particular tribe of cats. He is about the size of six of any of the above cats combined!

Leave a Reply

