December 23rd

My north-facing window in the kitchen collects frost like nobody’s business.

This was my favorite picture. Looked most like tree was growing out of the frost.

This was my favorite picture. Why, the tree is growing out of the frost.

It's like layers of hills!

It’s like layers of hills. Like…the Blue Ridge Mountains, sure! They had slowly managed to eat half of my window.

IMG_0646

I wish I could have gotten some closer macros but my camera said no. Still I thought the details were pretty.

I wish I could have gotten some closer macros but my camera said no. Still I thought the details were pretty.

8 thoughts on “December 23rd

Leave a Reply

