January 24th – 27th

January 24th
IMG_1859 - Copy

From now on, I will endeavor to have a cat walking into as many pictures as possible. This is a picture of Banagrams I was playing against no one but myself.

January 25th

IMG_1871

While I was at a stop sign in the middle of nowhere, I was trying to take pictures of the snow that was coming down, but when that didn’t work I just decided to keep going with my camera set on the dash.

January 26th

IMG_1884
Some days I don’t get a lot accomplished besides hanging up a shelf. Yesterday was one of those days. But it did allow me to display my world-class collection of Fossil tins (still am not totally sure what actually comes inside of the Fossil tins — stuff can’t afford, most likely) and my more modest collection of various animal figurines.

January 27th

IMG_1904 - Copy
Today I painted a branch for a while, just because I could.

Leave a Reply

