Ye Olde Nature Center

It’s a pretty, frosty morning at the nature center a little outside of town.

IMG_2776

1

IMG_2830

2

IMG_2788

3

IMG_2767

4

IMG_2797

5

IMG_2800

6

IMG_2832

7

IMG_2835

8

IMG_2837

9

IMG_2819

10

IMG_2895

11

IMG_2843

12

IMG_2864

13

IMG_2894

14

Edit: It’s been over a year, so I decided it might be a good idea to update my “About” page since I am no longer doing a 365 Project. (If you follow this blog, you’ve probably already caught onto that what with my two posts per month.) I am hoping to start posting somewhere between twice a month and 365 times a year, though! So you can go read that if you want to figure out what the hell I’m up to.

A reminder too that I recently joined Instagram! It’s mostly pictures of chickens at this point. (Well, and cats, of course. Duh.)

15 thoughts on “Ye Olde Nature Center

  1. wow Sarah these are breath taking, are you using a marco? I have a 60mm marco and I can’t quite get that kind of depth.

Leave a Reply

