The ketten

My 365 project might, or might not, have fallen apart a little bit at this point. It is too soon to tell. But, uh. The last two weeks have been stressful, so I cried “uncle” to my self-imposed photo obligations.

I’m going to get back into it this month. Tragically, the days I lost can never be recovered, but I will try to repay my debt society. In the meantime, here are some picture of a cat, the one I refer to as the kitten, a word I’ve taken to pronouncing “ketten” in relation to her and her alone. Then I played with these pictures on Gimp, because it’s fun.

IMG_7103

IMG_7108

IMG_7086

IMG_7093

IMG_7098

IMG_7118

9 thoughts on “The ketten

  1. I’m with Neil, I’m not a cat person but she is sooooo cute and I think I’ve said before that she’s a great model, so cooperate. Well done!

    I can feel ya too on getting behind on Project 365, I know I have real bad for a while now. But I realized, it happens, only problem is once you don’t beat yourself up about it once you let yourself slide more than you want to! Good job overall!

    eLPy

Leave a Reply

