April 14th: two steps forwardish, indeterminate number of steps backwards

Soooo…you might remember a picture from last week. Little picture of a strawberry plant. Real sweet thing. I was real proud of myself for planting a gajillion of those in one big go.

It got pretty cold this week, and my farm overlords got worried about the strawberries, so they told me to unplant the strawberries and we’ll plant them again next week. 2000+ strawberries fit in three totes, by the way. Snapped this picture with my phone before I put the poor suckers back in the freezer.

IMAG5545

Oh well.

3 thoughts on “April 14th: two steps forwardish, indeterminate number of steps backwards

Leave a Reply

