Catching up

Well, I’ve let things slide again, picture-wise. I haven’t felt ambitious enough to take too many pictures of anything, although I did snap a picture or two of some incidental things with my phone over the last couple days.

It was terribly hot on Thursday so I sought out some refreshment at the end of the day. For some reason, every time I buy frozen yogurt from this place, I feel compelled to document the finished product. Next year I’ll probably just buy a frozen yogurt every day and take pictures of nothing but that.

This is why I have been too tired to take any other pictures. Here are many of the cherry tomatoes I picked over the course of the week.

I shall be going back to the fair soon, and expect to return with pictures of many grain-related curiosities and livestock.